2021 Half Year Results

We announced our 2021 Half Year Results to the London Stock Exchange at 09.30 UKT – 16.30 HKT – 04.30 EST on Wednesday, 11 August 2021.

A pre-recorded presentation for analysts and investors will be available on-demand from 09.30 UKT – 16.30 HKT – 04.30 EST using the following link: https://www.investis-live.com/prudential/60f55d0380fc9310005f3034/2021hy A copy of the script used in the recorded video will also be available from 09.30 UKT – 16.30 HKT – 04.30 EST on 11 August 2021 below and on the results centre and business updates page.

A Q&A call for analysts and investors will be held on the same day at 11.30 UKT – 18.30 HKT – 06.30 EST.

Registration to a listen in only and online question facility
To register to listen into the conference call and submit questions online, please do so via the following link: https://www.investis-live.com/prudential/60f55d142527a9160063c654/21hyqa. The call will be available to replay afterwards using the same link.

Dial-in details
A dial-in facility will be available to listen to the call and ask questions: please allow 15 minutes ahead of the start time to join the call (lines open half an hour before the call is due to start, ie from 11.00 UKT – 18.00 HKT – 06.00 EST).

Dial-in: +44 (0) 20 3936 2999 (UK and international) / 580 33 413 (HK) / 010 5387 5828 (China), Toll free: 0800 640 6441 (UK) / 800 908 350 (HK), Participant access code: 143518. Once participants have entered this code their name and company details will be taken.

Transcript
A pre-recorded presentation for analysts and investors will be available on-demand from 09.30 UKT – 16.30 HKT – 04.30 EST using the following link: https://www.investis-live.com/prudential/60f55d0380fc9310005f3034/2021hy. A copy of the script used in the recorded video will also be available from 09.30 UKT – 16.30 HKT – 04.30 EST on 11 August 2021 here and on the results centre and business updates page.

Playback facility
Please use the following for a playback facility: +44 (0) 20 3936 3001 (UK and international), replay code 259667. This will be available from approximately 15.00 UKT – 22.00 HKT – 10.00 EST on 11 August until 23.59 UKT on 25 August – 06.59 HKT on 26 August – 18.59 EST on 25 August.

Webcast

2021 Half Year Results webcast: watch and listen

Mike Wells, Group Chief Executive

Mark Fitzpatrick, Group Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

There are currently no events.

27 Aug 2021

Results of General Meeting held on 27 August 2021

11 Aug 2021

Publication of Supplementary Circular

Purpose and responsibility

ESG

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Czerniakowski- Abodeely street no. 60, 49490 Hamilton, Bermuda

Give us a ring

Bartlomiej Stobierski
+11 189 505 54
Mon - Fri, 11:00-22:00

Say hello