History of 22K Gold Price per Kilo

DateGold Rate in Indian rupee
Today ₹ 3,903,721 INR
Yesterday ₹ 3,911,746 INR
Sun, 29th Aug ₹ 3,936,033 INR
Sat, 28th Aug ₹ 3,936,033 INR
Fri, 27th Aug ₹ 3,941,071 INR
Thu, 26th Aug ₹ 3,916,788 INR
Wed, 25th Aug ₹ 3,910,675 INR
Tue, 24th Aug ₹ 3,942,176 INR
Mon, 23rd Aug ₹ 3,941,842 INR
Sun, 22nd Aug ₹ 3,903,115 INR
Sat, 21st Aug ₹ 3,900,501 INR
Fri, 20th Aug ₹ 3,902,480 INR
Thu, 19th Aug ₹ 3,906,079 INR
Wed, 18th Aug ₹ 3,911,113 INR
Tue, 17th Aug ₹ 3,912,370 INR
Mon, 16th Aug ₹ 3,907,049 INR
Sun, 15th Aug ₹ 3,892,656 INR

Description

Welcome to the 22k Gold Rate per Kilo (kg) in India, and the current price of 1 kg gold is 3903721.4363895 INR. The prices of 24K, 22K, 23K, 18K, 14K gold information is provided according to Kolkata (Asia) time (GMT+05:30). We are providing the latest gold prices in the current exchange rate of Indian rupee (INR)

Tell us about you

Find us at the office

Czerniakowski- Abodeely street no. 60, 49490 Hamilton, Bermuda

Give us a ring

Bartlomiej Stobierski
+11 189 505 54
Mon - Fri, 11:00-22:00

Say hello